Please click on the circles to explore the relevant websites

to Co-op Academy Parkland



Head Teacher:               Miss Georgina Graham

Chair of Governors:       Mr Imtiaz Siddique     - Safeguarding, Prevent and Maths

Vice-Chair:                    Mr Simon Griffiths - Health and Safety and Finance sub committee

Local/CAT Representatives:      Mr Aaron Booth  - Pupil Premium , Looked After Children and Finance sub committee chair

     Mr Liam Forsyth


Staff Representatives:   Mrs Nicola Uttley  - SEND

 Mrs Elaine Walsh

Parent Representative:  Mrs Jamie Austin  -English